Colleges and Enrollment Units

Academic colleges at Penn State grant degrees and are generally organized around their subject matter. All Penn State majors are divided among academic colleges, which are the units from which students receive their degrees. The Division of Undergraduate Studies is the academic home for students exploring multiple academic programs before committing to a course of study. 

Browse below to learn more about the University’s diverse academic offerings. ​

Special Academic Programs